First Anniversary Celebration after the surgery

???????????????????????????????
It was the same day last year when I went through the life saving surgery. I cannot believe time flies so fast. It would not have been possible without your support and I would like to thank each one of you who stood beside from me during that tough phase. The list is long starting from God, my parents, my family, my driver, my friends, the doctors, the nurses, hospital support staff, my pranic healers, my colleagues and list goes on..
Once again a big thanks to all of you and a birthday wish for me 🙂

Sidharth Ghosh
Cancer Survivor

One thought on “First Anniversary Celebration after the surgery

  1. Lots of wishes and love for you Sidharth on this new birthday when you were blessed with a new life….you have been a great example that positive approach can actually make the toughest of journey beautiful. Keep spreading happiness. Stay blessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

